Visit the Healthcare DivisionVisit the Government DivisionVisit the Education DivisionVisit the Hospitality Division

Below is a list of our sales staff with their contact information. You can also view a territory map below to help you find your dedicated Healthcare Sales Representative. For general inquiries please email us at sales@csstv.com.

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
4387 Westgrove Drive
Addison, TX  75001
Ph: 800-525-1001
Fax: 877-247-9051
Mike Redding
ext 303
President
cell: 214-325-4782
mike.redding@csstv.com
John Gomez
ext 302
Education / Government Sales
cell: 214-325-4785
john.gomez@csstv.com
Dan McCurdy
ext 305
Hospitality Sales
cell: 214-325-4781
dan.mccurdy@csstv.com
Rob Kessler
ext 308
Systems Engineer
cell: 972-322-9832
rob.k@csstv.com
Randy Weldon
ext 322
Hospitality Sales
cell: 214-325-4784
randy.weldon@csstv.com
Healthcare Sales Team
Tom Flavin
ext 309
Western Region Healthcare Sales
cell: 310-890-2325
tom.flavin@csstv.com
Mike Skaggs
ext 311
Southwest Region Healthcare Sales
cell: 214-912-5018
mike.skaggs@csstv.com
Roger Clay
ext 320
Southeast Region Healthcare Sales
cell: 334-324-8567
roger.clay@csstv.com
Neil Akemann
ext 321
Midwest Region Healthcare Sales
cell: 636-751-1078
neil.akemann@csstv.com
Healthcare Sales Territory Map